Operation Christmas Child

Click On Picture

Old Testament Books

1.Genesis, 2. Exodus, 3. Leviticus, 4. Numbers, 5. Deuteronomy, 6. Joshua, 7. Judges, 8. Ruth, 9. 1 Samuel, 10. 2 Samuel, 11. 1 Kings, 12. 2 Kings, 13. 1 Chronicles, 14. 2 Chronicles, 15. Ezra, 16. Nehemiah, 17. Esther, 18. Job, 19. Psalms, 20. Proverbs, 21. Ecclesiastes, 22. Song of Songs, 23. Isaiah, 24. Jeremiah, 25. Lamentations, 26. Ezekiel, 27. Daniel, 28. Hosea, 29. Joel, 30. Amos, 31. Obadiah, 32. Jonah, 33. Micah, 34. Nahum, 35. Habakkuk, 36. Zephaniah, 37. Haggai, 38. Zechariah, 39. Malachi

Select....

New Testament Books

1. Matthew, 2. Mark, 3. Luke, 4. John, 5. Acts, 6. Romans, 7. 1 Corinthians, 8. 2 Corinthians, 9. Galatians, 10. Ephesians, 11. Philippians, 12. Colossians, 13. 1 Thessalonians, 14. 2 Thessalonians, 15. 1 Timothy, 16. 2 Timothy, 17. Titus, 18. Philemon, 29. Hebrews, 20. James, 21. 1 Peter, 22. 2 Peter, 23. 1 John, 24. 2 John, 25. 3 John, 26. Jude, 27. Revelation

Select…

November 2, 2014

Live Webcast at 7PM ET - 6PM CT - 5PM MT - 4PM PT

Rebroadcast at 9PM ET - 8PM CT - 7PM MT - 6PM PT

The Latest Video 10/26/2014